Contact Us

Board of Directors

Association Director
Bill Nimick – paodyssey@gmail.com

State Tournament Director
Victor Pituch – patourdir@outlook.com

Secretary
Regina Schrameyer – rschra@verizon.net

Treasurer
Joshua Zorich – joshzorich@gmail.com

Public Relations
Ryan Balton – webmaster@nepaootm.com

East Central Region
Regional Director
Lorraine Lowrie – llowrie@comcast.net

Northeast Region
Regional Director
Phil Patterson – regionaldirector@nepaootm.com
Assistant Regional Director
Mary Beth Adelman – madelman@nepaootm.com

North Central Region
Regional Co-Directors
Karyl Otruba – mtnbooks@epix.net
Jerry Owens – Jerry.Owens@hmacusa.com

Southeast Region
Regional Director
Allison Emerich – allison.emmerich@gmail.com
Regional Co-Director
Deb Barnes – sepom@rcn.com

West Central Region
Regional Director
Bill Nimick – wcpaodyssey@aol.com
Assistant Regional Director
Laura Deely-Marshall – laura.e.deely@gmail.com

Western Region
Regional Director
Susan Rosati – westernpaodyssey@gmail.com
Regional Co-Director
Angela Melton – westernpaodyssey@gmail.com

Problem 1 – Vehicle Problem Captain
Corey Gailit – cgailit1@gmail.com

Problem 2 – Technical Problem Captain
Gail Edwardson – gail_edwardson@hotmail.com

Problem 3 – Classics Problem Captain
Lindsey Wilson – wilson_lindsey@hotmail.com

Problem 4 – Structure Problem Captain
Nate Lowrie – lowrie.nate@gmail.com

Problem 5 – Theatrical Problem Captain
Ryan Blackman – rgblackman@gmail.com

Primary Problem Captain
Linda Nimick – lmnimick@gmail.com

Spontaneous
Problem Captain
Bill Fontanella – bfontanella@nepaootm.com
Assistant Problem Captain
Meg Rauth – rauthma@verizon.net

Score Room Problem Captain
Rick Stine – rick.stine@me.com

Alumni Representative
Vacant
Please contact Bill at paodyssey@gmail.com if you are interested in holding this position

Fundraising Director
Vacant
Please contact Bill at paodyssey@gmail.com if you are interested in holding this position

Merchandise Chair
Ginger Shannon – gingershannon01@gmail.com

Members At Large
Kathleen Barlow – barlowkt@gmail.com
Jerry Owens – jerryowens5123@gmail.com
Meg Rauth – rauthma@verizon.net