For the purposes of local competitions and training, Pennsylvania is divided into six regions. Please visit the regional pages for information on regional tournaments, coaches’ training, judges’ training, and other events and activities.

PA Odyssey of the Mind Regions

North Central East Central Southeast Odyssey East Central


ECPA – East Central Pennsylvania
Counties: Adams, Berks, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York

NCPA – North Central Pennsylvania
Counties: Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

NEPA – North East Pennsylvania
Counties: Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wyoming

SEPA – South East Pennsylvania 
Counties: Bucks, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Philadelphia

WCPA – West Central Pennsylvania
Counties: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, Porter, Somerset

WPA – Western Pennsylvania
Counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland